Love is the Air | Milk & Sugar


Posteado por Unleash the Beast!!!

Un video muy curioso:

Love is in the air everywhere I look around
Love is in the air
Every sight and every sound
And I don´t know if I´m being
Foolish don´t know if I´m being wise
But it´s something that I must believe in and
it´s there
When I look in your eyes

Love is in the air, in the rising of the sun,
Love is in the air,
When the day is nearly done,
And I don´t know if you are illusion,
Don´t know if I see truth,
But it´s something that I must believe in and
it´s there
When I look in your eyes

Love is in the air,
Oh, oh, oh, oh, uh,
Uh, uh, uh

love is in the air,
Oh, oh, oh, oh, uh,
Uh, uh, uh

Dedicado a la Petita Consentida!!!

One Comment

Responder

